9th Wonder- The Wonder Years Tracklist

1. Make It Big ft. Khrysis

2. Band Practice Pt. 2 ft. Phonte & Median

3. Enjoy ft. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar

4. Streets of Music ft. Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof

5. Hearing The Melody ft. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez

6. Loyalty ft. Masta Killa & Halo

7. Now I’m Being Cool ft. Mela Machinko & Mez

8. Never Stop Loving You ft. Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli

9. Piranhas ft. Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof

10. Peanut Butter & Jelly ft. Marsha Ambrosius

11. One Night ft. Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons

12. Your Smile ft. Holly Weerd & Thee Tom Hardy

13. No Pretending ft. Raekwon & Big Remo

14. 20 Feet Tall ft. Erykah Badu & Rapsody

15. That’s Love ft. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria

16. A Star U R ft. Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: