Tha Carter 4 Tracklist


  1.  Intro
  2.  Blunt Blowin’
  3.  MegaMan
  4.  6 Foot 7 Foot f. Cory Gunz
  5.  Nightmares Of The Bottom
  6.  She Will f. Drake
  7.  How To Hate f. T-Pain
  8.  Interlude f. Tech N9ne
  9.  John f. Rick Ross
  10.  Abortion
  11.  So Special f. John Legend
  12.  How To Love
  13.  President Carter
  14.  It’s Good f. Drake & Jadakiss
  15.  Outro f. Bun B, Nas, Shyne (wtf!?) & Busta Rhymes

Drake & Lil Wayne Will Release a Collaboration Album

The Carter 4 drops August 29th; Take Care drops October 24th

RAPSODY – LAMPIN’ from Pricefilms on Vimeo.

Pure dopeness.

Lil B – R.I. P. The Rap Game [Video]

Young “Based god” himself drops some chill visuals for one of his fan favorite tracks “R.I.P.” #WooWooSwag

Superman, Man of Steel Movie: First Released Pic

Poise N Ctrl – PNC Free

CL-Sick, Glassface, and yours truly shut it down on a rare PNC track.
“Me, BP and CL, we are PNC”

Glassface (@GlassfaceMusic) – Product of the 90s [Mixtape]